World Wide
Travel Service
11 S First Ave
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Phone #: 509-525-8040 or
800-283-9987
travel@wwts.bz

World Wide Travel Service, Inc
11 S First Ave Walla Walla WA 99362

Contact Info: Ph: 509-525-8040 or 800-283-9987 Email: travel@wwts.bz
Hours of Operation: M-F 8:00 AM—5:30 PM Sat: 8:30 am—12 Noon

Emergency 24/7 contacts available

Back Row: Sue Stapleton-Cresci, Bonnie Crothers CTC, Johnna Brown CTC, Jodi Schneidmiller, Paul Schneidmiller CTC
Front Row: Theresa Krumbah CTC, Karin Trees, Maryanne Hoerner, Deb Austin CTC

Since opening our doors in 1945, World Wide Travel Service has worked diligently to earn the reputation of being the premier travel agency in the area. Located in the heart of downtown Walla Walla, our storefront location offers a convenient and friendly place for your travel planning. We enjoy in-office consultations and are equally happy to assist our valued clients via phone and email. Through many referrals from our satisfied customers, we now provide travel services to clients worldwide. We are dedicated to offering the best possible travel experience. Our personalized service begins with your first call and continues through every travel detail until your return home. We stand ready to welcome you into our World Wide Travel Service family.

Our World Wide Travel Service Team – Simply stated, there just is not any substitute for experience. Our staff of friendly and caring travel professionals have a collective travel knowledge and reliability you can trust. Our agency’s travel consultants have earned the Best of the Best Travel Agency distinction by our local newspaper voters for the past 8 consecutive years.

Paul Schneidmiller CTC: paul@wwts.bz
Johnna Brown CTC: johnna@wwts.bz
Deb Austin CTC: deb@wwts.bz
Sue Stapleton-Cresci: sue@wwts.bz
Bonnie Crothers CTC: bonnie@wwts.bz
Theresa Krumbah CTC: theresa@wwts.bz
Karin Trees: karin@wwts.bz
Maryanne Hoerner: maryanne@wwts.bz
Jodi Schneidmiller: jody@wwts.bz